觀塘觀塘道378號, 創紀之城2期22樓2203室
電子商務顧問服務
info@as-attitude.com

我們以持續發展及互惠原則作為服務基礎,為企業提供一站式電子商務解決方案 - 了解各項服務細節

網上商店

The Equation為你開創屬於個人風格的網上交易平台,讓你開拓在線業務。從此,你可以讓顧客享受隨時隨地的購物體驗;又或者根據你的日程表安排合適的預約服務。

物流方案

得到緊密合作的供應商在物流上的支援,讓我們能夠以更具競爭力的價格提供多元化的服務。從倉存到托運、從小型物件到大型包裹、從本地派送到全球貨運,我們能夠根據客戶需求定制個人化的服務。

報告分析

電子商務的吸引之處不僅是增加來自網絡的銷量,而且能夠透過顧客的交易活動獲得具有價值的資訊,進行有效的推廣計劃。透過我們提供的季度報告分析,能夠助你作出正確的決策,推動業務發展。

電子商務的發展潛力

科技進步,為消費者帶來便利,即使安坐家中仍然能夠享受購物的樂趣,但同時亦令商戶之間的競爭推向前所未有的激烈。

電子商務正在處於崛起的階段,受惠於互聯網的成熟發展,接觸龐大的顧客群變得輕鬆簡單。

接觸 - 是導致業務成功的首要條件,能夠讓目標顧客進一步認識產品或服務的更多細節,製造說服他們作出嘗試的機會。

通過網店可以接觸更廣闊的顧客群,假如你追求高覆蓋面的傳銷效果,開拓在線業務能夠助你更有效地達到目標。

 

登入眾籌網站的人數眾多。在你成功籌集足夠的開發資金的同時,別忘記將支持者帶到屬於你的交易平台上。從此,你可以通過自己的網上商店直接管理預訂及處理訂單,達致持續發展自己的業務。

即使缺乏充裕資金或投資成本的情況下,你仍然能夠透過電子商務的獨特性開創自己的事業。無論在線上銷售自己的產品、或者建立個人風格的網店、抑或進行產品宣傳,你可以運用有限的預算將設計及創意推廣到目標市場。

實體商店受到地理區域的限制。通過電子商務網站,您可以吸引來自全球的新客戶,或者提升本地顧客的人流。無間斷的營業時間為你的客戶提供便利的購物體驗。在線日程表不但提供有效的方式管理客戶的期望,更讓你在生活及工作之間取得平衡。客戶服務及促銷活動變得更具成本效益,使你更容易建立客戶的忠誠。

組成服務的基因

創造

我們的專業團隊擁有超過15年的經驗,了解批發及零售業的營運管理。透過對市場運作的認識及掌握市場變化的資訊,讓我們能夠提供既有的管理方式或設計個人化方案,助你發展業務。

連繫

偉大的成就難以由個人力量去完成。透過與不同範疇的專業服務供應商的緊密合作,確保我們的服務能夠從完善的計劃開始,並以高水平的執行達到目標。

溝通

了解,是合作的基礎。憑藉豐富經驗及細心聆聽,讓我們能夠清楚你對業務發展上的需要,確保運作上能夠切合國際商業慣例的同時,仍然保留企業的獨特風格。

熱誠

沒有任何隱藏的服務收費;亦沒有兌現不了的承諾。能夠執行及實現的方案就是我們唯一提供的建議。

創造長遠價值,並非短暫財富

透過網上商店將業務接通全球電子商務網絡;優化訂單處理程序及降低營運成本;提高存貨效率,從單一地點運送到全球客戶;利用報告分析協助你對市場預測作出數據化的決策;在香港成立公司,享受簡單而低廉的稅。

我們全方位的服務助你將業務變得簡單、清晰、高效和具有競爭力。我們充當電子商務顧問的同時,也擔任你的合作夥伴,品牌以外的所有事情由我們負責,以便你可以全心全意專注於你的業務的核心價值。

關於業務的數字

專業團隊
網店主題
覆蓋工業
合作夥伴

姓名

討論內容

電郵地址

聯絡電話

獲得快速報價

需要電子商務的支援?只需透過信息或電子郵件提供你的問題,我們很樂意為你提供意見。

 

對於企業:假如對我們提供的服務有任何查詢,歡迎在辦工時間(星期一至星期五上午09:00至下午18:00)電郵或致電852 9721 0845。

注意:根據我們的政策,你的查詢內容及詳細信息將被嚴格保密。

透過我們提供的專業意見助你展開屬於你的電子商務旅程

Unit 2203, 22/F Millennium City II, Kwun Tong Road, Kowloon, HK
An E-commerce Consultation
info@as-attitude.com

We help companies create and improve their E-commerce business through long lasting and mutually rewarding relationships. View our Services.

Online store

Do you want to start your own online store allows your clients place order any time any where or let your clients see when you're available and book their own appointments right from your website? With Equation, you can start your online business with your own style.

Logistics solution

By the strong partnership with various service providers, we are able to providing all round logistics solution - from storage to order fulfillment, from large parcel to small item, from domestic delivery to worldwide shipping. We offer services completely tailored to customers needs with attractive low price rate.

Analytics report

The most impressing of E-commerce is not only increasing traffic from the platform but also getting more valuable information from the trade activities from your target customer. With Equation, you can enjoy analytics reports quarterly to determine what things potentially going right or wrong when your business growth with difference sales channel.

Why E-commerce

In todays competitive and convenience focused society, no longer do consumers want to venture to the high street in order to buy items, instead consumers want to buy anything that they wants from their homes with the click of a mouse.

E-commerce is a business that is on the rise today and the internet's vast potential has made it easier for organisations to reach out to a larger pool of the people.

REACH, is the first and essential factor cause your business success. It gives the chance to your target customer know more details of your products or service and convince them interested and try.

Compare the amount of people you can reach through a website to the amount you can reach through a high street store or local advertising, there is no reason you should not look at taking your business online if you are looking to improve your reach.

There are huge numbers of people visiting crowdfunding website everyday. After you have successfully ran a campaign, you can bring people over to a platform that you own and control. That way, you can moving forward to develop your own business by accepting pre-orders or orders through your own web store for next generation of your product or service.

Getting into E-commerce is a great way to start your own business, especially if you don't have a lot of money to invest in startup costs. There are multiple ways to do business online, including selling your own products, creating an affiliate site that has a functional store, drop shipping for a merchant or starting an information publishing business. You can launch your design and idea to the initial market within your budget.

Physical store are limited by the geographical area that you can service. With an E-commerce website, you can attracting new customers from global or get more foot traffic to your shop from domestic. Store time become never stop providing convenient shopping experience to your customer. Online scheduling feature gives a way manage your customer expectation and balance your life. Customer care and promotion become cost effective through the digital platform allows your build up a relationships and loyalty with your customer more easily.

4ion with Equation

CREATION

Our professional team has over 15 years old experience in B2B & B2C market. The vision build up by the business mindset and knowledge helping us able to adopting an existing or tailor made new solution for your business development.

CONNECTION

No one can build the great thing alone. With strong connection, we alliance with various professional service providers secure our service start from the best plan and ended by high level execution.

COMMUNICATION

With the strong background, we are able to understanding how to run your business maintain your own style and line up to the international business practices through the meetings.

PASSION

No hidden cost on service and never over commit to our customer. With Equation, realistic suggestion is the advice and the only advice you will get from our team.

We create value, not money

In Equation, system setup and fulfillment solutions by connecting you to a global network of E-commerce channel, optimizing orders processing and operation cost. Consolidate inventory from single location delivery to worldwide customer. Analytics report helping you to made your decision on forecast more scientific. Enjoying the low cost of duties and taxes empower fully utilize your resource by forming a global company in Hong Kong.

Our all round service make your business become simply, clear, efficiency and competitive. We are not just about E-commerce solution providers, we are your partner taking care on everything other than branding so that you can focus your ambition to the true value of your business.

Our Business in Numbers

Professional team
Web store theme
Industrial
Business partner

Your Name

I would like to Discuss

Your Email Optional

Your Phone Number

Get a Quick Quote

Want free consultation? Just submit your details and we’ll be in touch shortly. You can also simply email us if you would prefer.

For Businesses: Do you have questions about how Equation can help your company? Send us an email, or phone 852 9721 0845 between 09:00 and 18:00 Monday to Friday.

Note: Your details are kept strictly confidential as per our policy.

For expert professional advice you can trust Equation